Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Merseyside: Fairfield Aces

About the team

Team based in Liverpool.

Raced in the Liverpool League 1950s.

Individual Honours.

1950 Sid Thomas won the Liverpool Riders Individual Championship.


  • B. Brown
  • J. Harrison
  • G. McKennon
  • Sid Thomas