Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Buckinghamshire: Langley Leopards

About the team

Club Secretary: A. Simpson, 66 Mead Avenue, Langley, Bucks.

Club Secretary: Geoff Pearce, 1 Mead Avenue, Langley, Bucks.

Raced in the New Middlesex League.

Individual Honours.

1958 Dave Kent won the Bucks Junior Championship.


  • Derek Donoghue
  • Roy Garland
  • Bren Harper
  • ..... Huntstone
  • David Kent
  • Johnny King
  • Reg Lester
  • ..... Marchant
  • Geoff Pearce
  • Charlie Ross
  • Roger Seymour
  • Chris Southwell
  • Johnny Unsworth
  • B. Willis
  • Dave Willis