Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

London East: Caledonian Tigers

About the Team.

Raced in the North London League 1949.

Raced in the East London League Div 3 1950.

1951 Raced at Battersea in the Festival of Britain Trophy, against Stratford Hammers, who won the title.


  • Len Adams
  • Wally Bracey
  • Jim Preddy