Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Manchester District: Lostock Pegasus

About the team

Track was in Rowsley Road(Lostock Clough), Stretford.

Club Secretary: T.B. McLeod, 48 Rowsley Road, Stretford.

Racing 1950s.


  • Brian Armson
  • L. Billington
  • P. Blythin
  • Ken Bridge
  • D. Clarke
  • Larry Davenport
  • E. Goddard
  • John Harrison
  • Ronnie Hopwood
  • G. King
  • R. Lowrey
  • P. Rollason
  • G. Walton
  • Wally Walton