Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Warwickshire: Earlsdon CSC

About the team

Track was at Hearsal Common, Coventry.

The Team was the original Earlsdon Hammers.

Club Chairman/Secretary: Graham Court, The Scotchill, Coventry.

Team Manager: Will Truslove.


  • Dave Albrow
  • Bob Hemming
  • Phil Lissaman
  • Mick Lynch
  • Bob Oswin
  • Bill Savage
  • Will Truslove
  • Dave Watson