Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Cleveland: Middlesbrough Bears

About the team

Club Secretary: D. McQuade, 40 Glenfield Drive, Tollesby, Middlesbrough, Yorks(1966).


  • T. Fairbottom
  • Brian Horn
  • John Lenihan
  • Nigel McKewan
  • J. Richardson
  • Ken Rose
  • S. Sadler
  • B. Watts