Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Devon: Combeinteignhead Lions

About the team

Team Manager: Ron Vaulter(1948-53).

Raced in the Teign & District League early 1950s.


  • Neil Elliott
  • Dave Field
  • John Harvey
  • D. Hutchings
  • John Hutchings
  • Tom Hutchings
  • Dave Murch
  • Eric Parker
  • Boyd Rowe
  • T. Todd
  • Ron Vaulter