Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Oxfordshire: Wheatley Arrows

About the team

Track was at the Strotover Hill Circuit.

Club Manager: Keith Bryant.


  • G. Bryant
  • Roger Clitherow(capt)
  • Roy Clitherow
  • C. Dallimore
  • D. Downes
  • John Gardner
  • M. Hillsdon
  • D. Johnston
  • G. Prior
  • P. Samuels
  • Brian Sheherd
  • B. Taylor