Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Devon: St Leonards CSC

About the team

Team raced in the Devon League 1980.


  • D. Chave
  • Graham Collett
  • Mark Commins
  • R. Hooper
  • Mark Paver
  • Steve Paver
  • S. Pearce
  • K. Styles