Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Midlands West: Burnt Tree CSC

About the team

This is a 1970 team based at Sandwell CSC.


  • Keith Baker
  • Lennie Bate
  • Kevin Blakeway
  • Paul Evans
  • Paul Gidman
  • Mick Jones
  • Dave Perks
  • Clint Robbins
  • John Rudland
  • Karl Seward
  • Alan Slater