Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Wales: Glebeland Vikings

About the team

Newport Team who raced 1964 - 1967.

Club Secretary: Mrs P. Dunn, 87 Durham Road, Newport, Mon(1966).


  • John Dominic
  • Colin Dunn
  • Gerry Escott
  • Mike Escott
  • Chris Thomas
  • Bruce Tovey