Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Essex: Ironside Aces

About the team

Club Secretary: G. Wyatt, 4 Brackendale Avenue, Pitsea, Basildon, Essex(1964).


  • J. Beck
  • T. Cotgrove
  • M. Edge
  • K. Gore
  • M. Knapp
  • L. Watts
  • G. Wyatt