Home Historical results Links Info/downloads Unidentified teams & riders: can you help? Site news

Cycle Speedway Teams Down the Ages

Hampshire: Highfield Cobras

About the team

Track was in Petersfield.

Individual Honours.

1952 & 1953 Alan Mowatt was the Hampshire County Champion.


  • B. Bassett
  • K. Betteridge
  • D. Blake
  • K. Chapman
  • P. Chapman
  • R. Hiscock
  • Alan Mowatt
  • P. Brown
  • E. Rossiter
  • G. Sapweed
  • P. Tanner